>Buttermilk donuts


>

yum, a new morning favorite
yum, a new morning favorite

These days the weather has been cooperating allowing me to take the bus or even walk to work, that saves me money.. but not the calories. The bus stop that I get off going to work is a few step to a donut shop, and i discovered this buttermilk beauties. I hesitate to check the caloric value of these wonders-that will certainly put my doctor to sleep.

And so whatver it is that I am saving on cabfare, I am gaining on cholesterol.. ha ha..

 

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

